top of page

Retail Therapy

As I have been writing on a more serious scale of ways to find happiness, I figured it was time to share my all time favorite form of therapy. RETAIL THERAPY!

As I stated in the beginning of my blogging journey, I love Lululemon and how their company incorporate life sensations into their branding. While a lot of people have had issues with their company, go into a store and tell me how you feel when you walk out. They are constantly wanting to help you find the right fit for you and want to know why you are shopping today, or for what activity. I love that they personalize their store to fit your needs. They do the little things, even as far as when you go to try something on they write your name on the dressing room, and what activity (Robbi is shopping for yoga, running, day-to-day, etc.)

Whenever I have a bad week, I do the all-famous in-cart shopping day. Go online and place everything you like in your cart, go back through, take out the things that you don't still absolutely love and you are left with things you would die without. For anyone who hasn't tried retail therapy, please, go on your favorite website right now and start clicking. And by all means, PLEASE GO VISIT A LULULEMON!

Happy shopping!


Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page