top of page

Starting from the beginning

My name is Robbi Jensen and I am a small town, southern girl, with big dreams of living in as many cities as possible. Sports, shopping and traveling are my favorite things and I am always looking for ways to make life more enjoyable. As I have matured, I have found the things we can control are the best things to focus on.

As I start the journey of my senior year at Appalachian State University, I reflect on the things I want to improve on before entering the working world. The first thing that comes to mind is my mental and physical awareness. Being a division one athlete, I have focusing on fueling my body for performance. As I near the end of this journey in November, I realize how important it is going to be to take care of myself at a less impact level. If anyone knows me, I am an avid Lululemon Athletica fanatic. I love everything about the company and will be basing this blog around the helpful tips they have to offer as well as the desire to achieve the peacefulness the company portrays.

Check out this blog post for some helpful hints on how to get a better nights rest!

http://blog.lululemon.com/20150629-ayurveda-sleep/

Follow along the semester for simple life changes you can make and how to work on goal setting to get where you want to be!

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page