top of page

Smiling is the best accessory

Homecoming is here and that means old friends are back!!!

As much as activities and other things can help bring smiles to our faces, the relationships we have can bring us the most joy. It is important to value seeing old friends as they come back home for homecoming and enjoy their presence. Personally, I have my very best friends on the field hockey team, but two more additions from the soccer team that graduated last year. My year is made having all of my teammates, best friends and sisters on my team, but having my other two best friends here makes school complete and I get to have everyone in one place! We have maintained our friendship as they have gone off and gotten jobs, and that is truly something special. I look forward to maintaining my relationships with my teammates as we all graduate in May and move on to even more exciting parts of life, and tackle it all together!

Have a happy Homecoming everyone, appreciate those around us!

Robbi


Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page